Email Your Kids

Not sure I like this idea – may well cause more pain than healing. But perhaps for certain issues – mostly to let them know you really, really tried.

letmeseemykids

I was advised to set an email address for my kids and to send actual copies of everything you get to it so they can see the truth in the future. My kids are only young but when they’re old enough they can read the emails and make their own minds up , after all the emails are the truth of what’s going on right here right now.
I send all emails received from the professionals involved and all emails I send when asking for something , it gives a great all round picture of what’s happening , so If you’re not present for something important in their lives you have evidence of your attempt to do the right thing. So if you are having problems seeing your kids record electronically , it’s time stamped and it’s the facts. I think it’s a great way of avoiding future issues.
Just…

View original post 31 more words

About Dee

I teach English at a local community college and am raising two children; I like to paint, write, pray, read, hike and travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

